Coming Soon....


Laurence Raphael Brothers

Shannon Hollinger

 Lillie Franks

H. E. Vogl

Allison Whittenberg, Bruce Harris

Robert J. Mendenhall, Shawn Kobb

Dan Meyers

James Roth

Jesse Aaron

Julian Grant

E. James Wilson

Brandon Barrows


Joe Giordano

Our thanks are also due to Sue Jones for the Murderous Pen logo - copyright © Sue Jones 2011

Website hosted by Hostinger - design by Wil;lie Chob-Chob Producktions - The more duck the better